About Us


Miracle League of Plymouth
a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization
& a Member of 
Miracle League Assoc, Conyers, GA

Advisors & Support Team



Debra Madonna, President / Commissioner 

Glen Kordick, Vice President / Deputy Commissioner 

Robert Bilkie, Treasurer, Endowment Director

Shari Bilkie, Secretary / League Director 

Kevin Finnerty, Director

David Hermann, Director

Kelly Hermann, Director

Amanda Lehnert, Director

Marcel Madonna, Director

Mark Madonna, Asst. Treasurer


Volunteer / Marketing Coordinator

Chelsey Coleman


Game Day Team

Chelsey Coleman

Katie Hiltz

Jesse Jenkins

Rachel Koelzer

Mark Madonna

Gabrielle McCall



Jonathan Weid

Brian Paton



Marcel Madonna

Wendy White



Bob & Lynne Hendzell


Steve Anderson, City of Plymouth Recreation 

Ted Barker, Construction Mgr

Patricia Kordick, Concession Stand Mgr 

    & Special Events Committee

James Kritzman

Mark Plaza, Attorney

Andrew Zazula, Security



Honorary Ambassadors

Gavin Carrigan

Alex Ham-Kucharski

Jamie Jones



Support Team

Alphagraphics, Printer, Baseball Cards

Don Clark, Spirit Wear / Equipment

Lisa Howard, Graphics

Nicki Janik, Spirit Wear / Equipment

Marcel Madonna, Photographer, Baseball Cards

Trailwood Garden Club, Landscaping

Jonathan Weid, Announcer

Wendy White, Photographer, Baseball Cards

Delene Frenchi, Concession Stand

Cindy Fry, Concession Stand

Bob & Lynne Hendzell, Landscaping



Miracle League of Plymouth Project Advisors


Ted Barker, President, Shaw Construction, Construction Mgr.

Michael Bailey, PE / President- Dietrich, Bailey & Associates

Robert Carrigan, Security

Jack Knowles III, Vice President, Director of Landscape ArchitectureRLA - Dietrich, Bailey & Associates

Mary Novrocki, esq, Attorney

Joseph Philips, Architect, LLC